A " Photography Blog" , to narrate the subject by photos.

More Awards And You Are Loved!

Congs.

allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

I received more   awards from the following promising bloggers mentioned below.  Please feel free to visit their Home Pages and discover their exciting world here in the Blogosphere.

Illuminating Blogger Award

Awarded by: Silentlyheardonce 

Awarded by: My Photo  Amy,  of Youthful Yogini

Awarded by:

 Jean Mishra 

 Autumn Sunshine

My 4th Reader Appreciation Award.

by:   In Blue

 Red Red M3

Thank you so much SilentlyheardonceYouthful YoginiJean Mishra,Autumn Sunshine,In Blue, and Red M3 for all of these Awards.  All About Lemon is full of Love because of your lasting support!

  • For 7×7 Link Award  and One Lovely Blog Award, here are the 7 things about myself…  here.
  • For the Reader’s Appreciation Award:  I am up to buy me a Canon SLR and I like it red.
  • For The Illuminating Blogger Award: visit the original site here: (http://foodstoriesblog.com/illuminating-blogger-award/)

View original post 507 more words

One response

  1. Thanks so much! I highly appreciate this from you 🙂

    June 24, 2012 at 9:40 pm

Leave a Reply

